Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
imagexshirts1.over-blog.com

Elizabeth warren has plan for that shirt

I said the same thing until I realized people can actually live without animal products. At that point, there was no going back. Am I so special and superior that I need to cause someone's death for lunch? why not have just a unique product for those who choose to eat vegan and not try and emulate the Elizabeth warren has plan for that shirt things they do not like to eat? Our white charity money is good enough, but that's it,! The world and adhering to a few negative comments on social media is crippling us. I will never donate to comic relief again. I agree with diversity in the media. Who we see on screen should be reflective of what we see on real life, it should be proportional.

Elizabeth warren has plan for that Ladies t-shirt

Buy it: Elizabeth warren has plan for that shirt

From: shops funny shirts

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post